Lava Stone Chakra Bracelet

Lava Stone Chakra Bracelet


Our chakra bracelets now come with lava stone meaning you can infuse them with your favourite essential oil.

The Sanskrit word Chakra literally translates to wheel or disk and refers to wheels of energy throughout the body. There are seven main chakras starting from the base of the spine through to the crown of the head, all of which need to be aligned and balanced. 

Each of the seven chakras deals with particular functions of both the body and the spirit and this bracelet has a genuine crystal representing each of these 7 chakras and their represented colours.


Amethyst - Crown Chakra

Lapis Lazuli - Brow Chakra

Blue Howlite - Throat Chakra

Green Agate - Heart Chakra

Tigers Eye - Solar Plexus Chakra

Carnelian - Sacral Chakra

Red Jasper - Root Chakra

Black Lava Stone

Each bracelet is made by hand at Rock Chic HQ using top grade, highly polished, 6mm round gemstones and accented by genuine 925. sterling silver beads and a solid silver Rock Chic tag. 
Once created, every bracelet goes through a cleansing and charging ritual using white sage and sound and crystal energy and then wrapped up in our luxurious Rock Chic packaging before being shipped. 
Bracelet length ~ 18cm